Imię i nazwisko Adres poczty elektronicznej



Pobieranie 53.13 Kb.
Data08.05.2016
Rozmiar53.13 Kb.

Lp.

Imię i nazwisko

Adres poczty elektronicznej







Prof. zwycz. Krzysztof Bogacki

kbogacki@gmail.com




Prof. Z. Charytończyk

zkharitonchik@mail.ru




Prof. S.Griniew-Griniewicz

griniewicz@w.tkb.pl




Prof. Zbigniew Maszewski


z.maszewski@yahoo.com




Prof. Albertas Steponavicius

albertas.steponavicius@flf.vu.lt





Prof. Jolanta Ząjąc


zajac.uw@gmail.com






Dr Joanna Cholewa

joannauka@wp.pl



Dr Urszula Chybowska

ula.chybowska@hotmail.com




Mgr Izabela Czochańska


Izabela.czochanska@gmail.com






Mgr Magda Dudzicz

eldojpa@poczta.onet.pl



Mgr Anna Dziok-Łazarecka



annadziok@op.pl



Mgr Ewelina .Feldman-K.


ewefel@wp.pl



Mgr Dariusz Frankowski


Franko_ski@gazeta.pl


Dr Zdzisław Głębocki



glebocki@uwb.edu.pl







Dr Barbara Głowacka

bgl@uwb.edu.pl





Mgr Dorota Guzowska


guzowska@uwb.onet.pl



Mgr M. Janicka-Bieryło

jacinta@poczta.neostrada pl




Mgr Agnieszka Jelska-Cydzik


abi@piasta.pl







Mgr Małgorzata Kamecka

m.kamecka@uwb.edu.pl



Dr Jerzy Kamionowski


kamion1@gazeta.pl




Mgr Daniel Karczewski


dakar@uwb.edu.pl



Mgr Robert Kuźma


robrok@poczta.fm




Dr Ewa Lewicka Mroczek


ewa.lewicka.mroczek@poczta.fm




Mgr Ewa Majewska


ewkamaj@interia.pl







Dr Grzegorz Moroz


grzes.furbia@wp.pl




Dr Nadzieja Monachowicz


nadzieja_monachowicz@poczta.onet.pl




Mgr Adrianna Naruk


narukadrianna@yahoo.fr



Mgr Jacek Partyka

jacek.partyka@op.pl

Jacek.part@gmail.com





Dr Kirk Palmer


kpalmer@uwb.edu.pl




Dr Dorota Potocka


dpotocka@poczta.wp.pl




Mgr Aleksander Pogorzelski

aleksander.pogorzelski@wp.pl




Mgr Krzysztof Puławski

kpulawski@gmail.com



Mgr Marcin Przepierowski


Marcin.Przepierowski@gmail.com



Dr Agata Rozumko


arozumkp@gmail.com



Dr Katarzyna Rodrigo Pereira

katarzyna.pereira@gmail.com





Dr Dorota Szymaniuk


dorota.szymaniuk@neostrada.pl



Mgr Ewa Tołoczko

ewa@toloczko.pl



Dr Anna Tomczak

atomczak@uwb.edu.pl




Mgr Olga Turłaj

olga_turlai@onet.eu



Mgr Edyta Wajda

edytawajda@interia.pl






Dr A.gnieszka Włoczewska

agnieszka@absyst.com

42.


Mgr P.Foulds

jolanta.aleksandruk.foulds@neostrada.pl

43.

dr A.Naumowicz

adam@math.uwb.edu.pl

44.

mgr S.Kubiak

skubiak@bk.onet.pl

45.

mgr W. Kawula

weronika.kawula@wp.pl


©absta.pl 2016
wyślij wiadomość

    Strona główna