University of Warsaw 2009/2010 llp-erasmus Departmental Coordinators Mobility of Students (studies) and Teaching Staff



Pobieranie 70.52 Kb.
Data10.05.2016
Rozmiar70.52 Kb.
University of Warsaw 2009/2010
LLP-Erasmus Departmental Coordinators - Mobility of Students (studies) and Teaching Staff
 

 Department 

Coordinator’s Name

Email

Faculty of Biology  

Prof. Anna Rychter

anna@rychter.com; 
arychter@biol.uw.edu.pl

Faculty of Chemistry

Dr Hanna Wilczura-Wachnik

wilczura@chem.uw.edu.pl

Faculty of Journalism and Political Sciences

Dr Bartłomiej Zdaniuk
Ms Monika Tomaszewska, MA

bartlomiej.zdaniuk@uw.edu.pl
mtomaszewska@uw.edu.pl

Inst. of Political Sciences / Chair of European Studies

Dr Bartłomiej Zdaniuk

bartlomiej.zdaniuk@uw.edu.pl

Institute of Journalism

Ms Katarzyna Kochaniak, MA

katarzyna.kochaniak@id.uw.edu.pl;

Institute of International Relations

Dr Jakub Zajączkowski

kubazaj@hot.pl

Institute of Social Policy

Dr Emilia Jaroszewska

emjaroszewska@uw.edu.pl

Faculty of Philosophy and Sociology

 

 

Institute of Philosophy

Dr Tomasz Mazur

tomasz.mazur@uw.edu.pl

Institute of Sociology

Dr Maciej Gdula (students)
Dr Grażyna Kacprowicz (teaching staff)

mgdula@poczta.onet.pl
g.kacprowicz@uw.edu.pl

Faculty of Physics

Prof. Marek Trippenbach
Ms Beata Grabowska, MA (contact person)

matri@fuw.edu.pl
beata@fuw.edu.pl

Faculty of Geography & Regional Studies

Dr Aneta Afelt

akafelt@uw.edu.pl

Faculty of Geology

Dr Justyna Domańska-Siuda

j.domanska@uw.edu.pl

Faculty of History

Dr Jerzy Pysiak

galeran@wp.pl

Institute of Archaeology

Prof. Iwona Modrzewska-Pianetti
Dr Krzysztof Jakubiak

iwonamodrzewska@poczta.onet.pl
jakubiakk@interia.pl

Institute of Ethnology & Cultural  Anthropology

Prof. Jerzy S. Wasilewski

jswasilewski@uw.edu.pl

Institute of History

Dr Jerzy Pysiak (teaching staff)
Dr Mateusz Wilk (students)

galeran@wp.pl
andalusi@interia.pl

Institute of Art History

Dr Agnieszka Rosales-Rodriguez

a.rosales@uw.edu.pl

Inst. of Scientific Information & Book Studies

Dr Michał Zając

michal.zajac@uw.edu.pl

Institute of Musicology

Dr Iwona Lindstedt

i.lindstedt@uw.edu.pl

Faculty of Mathematics, Informatics & Mechanics

Dr Agnieszka Bojanowska-Jackowska

aboj@mimuw.edu.pl

Faculty of Economic Sciences

Dr Katarzyna Kopczewska
Ms Diana Krysińska, MA (contact person)

kkopczewska@wne.uw.edu.pl
erasmus@wne.uw.edu.pl

Institute of English Studies

Dr Zuzanna Ładyga-Michalska (students)
Dr Bartłomiej Błaszkiewicz (teaching staff)

z.ladyga@uw.edu.pl
bblaszkiewicz@uw.edu.pl

Institute of French Studies

Prof. Anna Kieliszczyk (students)
Prof. Judyta Zbierska-Mościcka (teaching staff)

a.kieliszczyk@uw.edu.pl
j.zbierska-moscicka@uw.edu.pl

Chair of Hungarian Studies

Dr Anna Buncler

a.buncler@uw.edu.pl

Inst. of Iberian & Ibero-american Studies

Dr Katarzyna Moszczyńska (Spanish studies)
Dr Edyta Waluch de la Torre (Portuguese st.)

k.moszczynska@uw.edu.pl
ewaluch@uw.edu.pl

Chair of Italian Studies

Prof. Elżbieta Jamrozik

e.jamrozik@uw.edu.pl

Institute of German Studies

Dr Małgorzata Filipowicz

m.filipowicz@uw.edu.pl

Inst. of German St. – Dutch Studies

Dr Elżbieta Kozłowska

e.kozlowska@uw.edu.pl

Faculty of Oriental Studies

Dr Małgorzata Sandowicz

msandowicz@uw.edu.pl

Faculty of Educational Sciences

Prof. Małgorzata Żytko
Ms Monika Gromadzka, MA

malgorzata.zytko@wp.pl
erasmus@pedagog.uw.edu.pl

Faculty of Polish Studies

Dr Anna Maria Czernow-Dreger
Ms Małgorzata Lisicka, MA (contact person)

a.czernow@uw.edu.pl
m.lisicka@uw.edu.pl

Institute of Slavonic Studies

Dr Robert Kulmiński

r.kulminski@uw.edu.pl

Institute of Polish Culture

Ms Joanna Zieba, MA

j.zieba@uw.edu.pl

Institute of Classical Philology

Dr Mariusz Zagórski

mzagorski@uw.edu.pl

Faculty of Law & Administration

Dr Mateusz Pilich

m.pilich@wpia.uw.edu.pl

Faculty of Psychology

Dr Dorota Kobylińska

dorotak@psych.uw.edu.pl

Institute of Applied Social Sciences

Dr Aneta Gawkowska (students)
Dr Paweł Możdżyński (teaching staff)

aneta.gawkowska@uw.edu.pl
pawmoz@wp.pl

Institute of Social Prevention and Re-education

Dr Jadwiga Królikowska (English)
Dr Danuta Lalak (German)

j.krolikowska@uw.edu.pl
dlak@uw.edu.pl

Institute of Applied Linguistics

Dr Ewa Nowik-Dziewicka

e.nowik@uw.edu.pl

East-Slavonic Studies Centre

Dr Natalia Krenska

natalia.krenska@poczta.onet.pl

Chair of Languages for Special Purposes

Ms Katarzyna Kochmańska-Czech, MA

k.kochmanska@uw.edu.pl

Institute of Russian Studies

Dr Grzegorz Szymczak

g.szymczak@uw.edu.pl

Chair of Ukrainian Studies

Ms Katarzyna Jakubowska-Krawczyk, MA

k.jakubowska@uw.edu.pl

Chair of Byelorussian Studies

Ms Katarzyna Drozd, MA (students)

katarzyna.drozd@op.pl

Chair of Inter-cultural Studies on East-Central Europe

Dr Joanna Getka

jgetka@wp.pl

Faculty of Management

Dr Katarzyna Dziewanowska
Ms Grazyna Olbryś, MA

KDziewanowska@mail.wz.uw.edu.pl
golbrys@mail.wz.uw.edu.pl

College for French Language Teacher Training

Ms Ewa Kalinowska

e.kalinowska@uw.edu.pl

College for English Language Teacher Training

Dr Danuta Romaniuk
Dr Renata Nowakowska-Siuta (STF - Norway)

d.romaniuk@uw.edu.pl
r.nowakowska@uw.edu.pl

College for German Language Teacher Training

Dr Przemysław Wolski

p.wolski@uw.edu.pl

Inter-faculty Environmental Studies Centre (MSOŚ)

Ms Paulina Borowy, MA

p.borowy@uw.edu.pl

Collegium MISH / Institute Artes Liberales

Prof. Piotr Wilczek

piotr.wilczek@ibi.uw.edu.pl

Centre for Europe

Ms Dorota Jurkiewicz-Eckert, MA

d.eckert@uw.edu.pl

American Studies Center

Dr Małgorzata Durska

M.Durska@uw.edu.pl

Latin-american Studies Centre (CESLA)

Ms Renata Siuda-Ambroziak, MA

renata.siuda-ambroziak@uw.edu.pl

“Polonicum” Centre

Mr. Mirosłąw Jelonkiewicz, MA

mirekjelon@wp.pl

Centre for Local Government and Development

Dr Beata Marczewska

CSSTiRL@uw.edu.pl

Eastern Studies Centre

Ms Aleksandra Gryźlak

wspolpraca.studium@uw.edu.pl

Institute of Social Studies (ISS)

Dr Piotr Radkiewicz

p.radkiewicz@uw.edu.pl

Centre for Open and Multimedia Education (COME)

Ms Katarzyna Staszak, MA

k.staszak@uw.edu.pl

Centre for Foreign Language Teaching

Ms Joanna Pawlak-Radzimińska, MA

jpawlak@uw.edu.pl

Centre of Migrations Research

Dr Magdalena Lesińska (teaching staff)

m.lesinska@uw.edu.pl

Heavy Ions Laboratory

Dr Magdalena Zielińska

magda@slcj.uw.edu.pl

Centre for Eur. Regional and Local Studies (EUROREG)

Dr Anna Tucholska

atucholska@uw.edu.pl

Antiquity of Southeastern Europe Research Centre

Mr Janusz Recław, MA

j.reclaw@uw.edu.pl


Pobieranie 70.52 Kb.





©absta.pl 2020
wyślij wiadomość

    Strona główna